Board of Directors 

Marianne Arnzen - Treasurer
2014-2017, Fourth Term 
Management, Macy's, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor
 
Bonnie Bologna
2014-2017, Fourth Term
GREAT Volunteer Propmaster, Designer, Photographer
and Scenic Painter

Barbara Carlson
2014-2017, First Term
Central Minnesota Community Foundation, Retired

Joanne Dorsher
2014-2017, First Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster - Secretary 
2015-2018, First Term
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2015-2018, First Term
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC. 

Chris Kudrna
2015-2018, First Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles - President
2015-2018, First Term
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O'Brien
2016-2019, First Term
Branch Manager, Catholic United Financial Credit Union 

Steve Palmer
2012-2015, First Term
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice
and CentraCare Foundation
 
Mónica Segura-Schwartz - Vice President
2012-2015, First Term
Community Organizer Catholic Charities of St. Cloud,
Centro Hispano Church Council
 
Emily Swanson
2016-2019, First Term 
DJ Bitzan Jewelers
 
Pat Thompson 
2014-2017, Third Term
In-house Counsel for xTech Holdings, Inc. and its subsidiaries;
former professional actor

 

GREAT is seeking Volunteer Board Members with previous board experience. Learn more by viewing the job description below. 

GREAT Board of Directors Job Description



Staff

Nick Brutscher - Office & Communications 
Nick@GreatTheatre.org

Cindy Freet - Costume Designer
Cindy@GreatTheatre.org 

Colin Jarrell - Technical Director
ColinJ@GreatTheatre.org 

Rich Kimmerle - Assistant Technical Director
Rich@GreatTheatre.org

Jessica Mancini - Costume Shop Manager
Jessica@GreatTheatre.org 

Mickey Morstad - Development Coordinator
Mickey@GreatTheatre.org

Judi Newstrom - Special Projects Coordinator
Judi@GreatTheatre.org 

Lacey Schirmers - Managing Director 
Lacey@GreatTheatre.org 

Jamie Skeate - Development & Volunteer Manager
Jamie@GreatTheatre.org 

Dennis Whipple - Executive Artistic Director
Dennis@GreatTheatre.org 


2016-2017 Artistic & production staff

Aaron Porter
Aimee Miron
Anita Reber
Brian Abbott
Cindy Freet
Colin Jarrell
Debra Leigh
Dennis Whipple
Dru Faith
Teresa Kangas
Heather Mastromarco
Hillary Vermillion
Jason Amato
Jessica Mancini
Joanne Dorsher
Jon Legg
Julie Ripp
Karin Olson
Kelli Killmer
Kevin Stueven
Linda McGowan
Michelle Carlson
Mickey Morstad
Samantha Collen
Scott Wachtler
Sean Jacobson
Tamara McClintock
Tom Kuhn
Ann Wentland