Staff

Cindy Freet - Costume Designer
Cindy@GreatTheatre.org 

Colin Jarrell - Technical Director
ColinJ@GreatTheatre.org 

Rich Kimmerle - Assistant Technical Director
Rich@GreatTheatre.org

Jessica Mancini - Costume Shop Manager
Jessica@GreatTheatre.org 

Mickey Morstad - Development Coordinator
Mickey@GreatTheatre.org

Lacey Schirmers - Managing Director 
Lacey@GreatTheatre.org 

Jamie Skeate - Volunteer & Box Office Manager
Jamie@GreatTheatre.org 

Dennis Whipple - Executive Director
Dennis@GreatTheatre.org 


Board of Directors 

Marianne Arnzen - Treasurer
2015-2018, Fourth Term 
Management, Macy's, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor

Bonnie Bologna
2015-2018, Fourth Term
GREAT Volunteer Propmaster, Designer, Photographer
and Scenic Painter

Barbara Carlson
2017-2020, Second Term
Central Minnesota Community Foundation, Retired

Joanne Dorsher
2017-2020, Second Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster - Secretary 
2015-2018, First Term
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2016-2019, First Term
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC. 

Chris Kudrna
2015-2018, First Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles - President
2015-2018, First Term
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O'Brien
2016-2019, First Term
Branch Manager, Catholic United Financial Credit Union 

Steve Palmer
2015-2018, Second Term
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Mónica Segura-Schwartz - Vice President
2015-2018, Second Term
District 742 School Board Member

Emily Swanson
2016-2019, First Term 
DJ Bitzan Jewelers

Pat Thompson
2016-2019, Third Term
General Counsel and VP of Legal for TruSignal, Inc.;
former professional actor