Staff

Adris Brown - Volunteer Coordinator
Adris@GreatTheatre.org

Debbie Erickson - Development Director
Debbie@GreatTheatre.org

Cindy Freet - Costume Designer
Cindy@GreatTheatre.org 

Ross Harris - Carpenter
Ross@GreatTheatre.org

Colin Jarrell - Technical Director
ColinJ@GreatTheatre.org 

Rich Kimmerle - Assistant Technical Director
Rich@GreatTheatre.org

Jessica Mancini - Costume Shop Manager
Jessica@GreatTheatre.org 

Mickey Morstad - Development Coordinator
Mickey@GreatTheatre.org

Kendra Norton Dando - Education Director
Kendra@GreatTheatre.org

Emily Prestby - Education Intern
Emily@GreatTheatre.org

Anita Reber - House Manager
AnitaR@GreatTheatre.org

Yadaira Rivera-Reyes - Box Office & Communication Coordinator
Yadaira@GreatTheatre.org

Lacey Schirmers - Managing Director 
Lacey@GreatTheatre.org 

Denny Smith - Brand Ambassador
Denny@GreatTheatre.org

Sarah Beth Stewart - Costume Designer
SarahBeth@GreatTheatre.org

Dennis Whipple - Executive Director
Dennis@GreatTheatre.org 


Board of Directors 

Marianne Arnzen
2020-2023, First Term
Management, Macy’s, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor

Dan Barth
2020-2023, First Term
President, Diversified Media Resources (DMR)

Barbara Carlson
2017-2020, Second Term
Central Minnesota Community Foundation, Retired

Joanne Dorsher
2017-2020, Second Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster - Secretary 
2018-2021, Second Term 
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2019-2022, Second Term 
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC. 

Chris Kudrna - Treasurer
2018-2021, Second Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles - President
2018-2021, Second Term 
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O'Brien - Vice President
2019-2022, Second Term
Branch Manager, Catholic United Financial Credit Union 

Steve Palmer
2018-2021, Third Term 
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Janet Reagan
2020-2023, First Term
Past GREAT Steering Committee Member, community volunteer

Mónica Segura-Schwartz 
2018-2021, Third Term 
District 742 School Board Member