Adris Brown - Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie Erickson - Development Director

Cindy Freet - Costume Designer 

Ross Harris - Carpenter

Colin Jarrell - Technical Director 

Rich Kimmerle - Assistant Technical Director

Jessica Mancini - Costume Shop Manager 

Mickey Morstad - Development Coordinator

Kendra Norton Dando - Education Director

Emily Prestby - Education Intern

Anita Reber - House Manager

Yadaira Rivera-Reyes - Box Office & Communication Coordinator

Lacey Schirmers - Managing Director 

Denny Smith - Brand Ambassador

Sarah Beth Stewart - Costume Designer

Dennis Whipple - Executive Director 

Board of Directors 

Barbara Carlson
2017-2020, Second Term
Central Minnesota Community Foundation, Retired

Joanne Dorsher
2017-2020, Second Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster - Secretary 
2018-2021, Second Term 
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2016-2019, First Term
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC. 

Chris Kudrna - Treasurer
2018-2021, Second Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles - President
2018-2021, Second Term 
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O'Brien - Vice President
2016-2019, First Term
Branch Manager, Catholic United Financial Credit Union 

Steve Palmer
2018-2021, Third Term 
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Mónica Segura-Schwartz 
2018-2021, Third Term 
District 742 School Board Member

Emily Swanson
2016-2019, First Term 
DJ Bitzan Jewelers

Pat Thompson
2016-2019, Third Term
General Counsel and VP of Legal for TruSignal, Inc.;
former professional actor