Jerome Akubue

Jerome Akubue

Administrative Assistant / Production & Artistic

Jerome@GREATTheatre.org

Bonnie Bologna

Bonnie Bologna

Prop Master

Bonnie@GREATTheatre.org

Breana Burggraff

Breana Burggraff

Administrative Assistant / Finance & Database

Breana@GREATTheatre.org

Ross Harris

Ross Harris

Carpenter

Ross@GREATTheatre.org

Colin Jarrell

Colin Jarrell

Technical Director

ColinJ@GREATTheatre.org

Jasmyn Linn

Jasmyn Linn

Administrative Assistant / Education & Volunteers

Jasmyn@GREATTheatre.org

Nick Loweree

Nick Loweree

Production Director & Stage Manager

NickL@GREATTheatre.org

Jessica Mancini

Jessica Mancini

Costume Shop Manager

Jessica@GREATTheatre.org

Edith Moreno

Edith Moreno

Resident Costume Designer

Edith@GREATTheatre.org

Kendra Norton Dando

Kendra Norton Dando

Education Director

Kendra@GREATTheatre.org

Allyson Richert

Allyson Richert

Program Director

Allyson@GREATTheatre.org

Anita Reber

Anita Reber

House Manager

AnitaR@GREATTheatre.org

Keenan Roberts

Keenan Roberts

Engagement Manager

Keenan@GREATTheatre.org

Lacey Schirmers

Lacey Schirmers

Managing Director

Lacey@GREATTheatre.org

Dennis Wachtler-Whipple

Dennis Wachtler-Whipple

Executive Director

Dennis@GREATTheatre.org

Aaron Porter

Marketing Associate

Aaron@GREATTheatre.org

Hillary Vermillion

Music Director

Hillary@GREATTheatre.org

Catherine Maydew

Finance Director

Catherine@GREATTheatre.org

Marianne Arnzen

Marianne Arnzen

Board Member

2020-2023, First Term
Retired Management, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor

Dan Barth

Dan Barth

Board Member

2020-2023, First Term
President, Diversified Media Resources (DMR)

Joanne Dorsher

Joanne Dorsher

Board Member

2021-2024, Third Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster

Kimberly Foster

Board Secretary

2018-2021, Second Term
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

2019-2022, Second Term
Human Resources Generalist, City of Waite Park

Buddy King

Buddy King

Board Member

2021-2024, First Term
Director of Operations – Higher Works Collaborative, Board of Directors for Great River Children Museum and Central Minnesota Arts Board, GREAT actor, playwright

Chris Kudrna

Chris Kudrna

Board Treasurer

2018-2021, Second Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles

Cassie Miles

Board President

2018-2021, Second Term
Executive Director Great River Children’s Museum

Chad O'Brien

Chad O’Brien

Board Vice President

2019-2022, Second Term
Private Banker, Bremer Bank

Steve Palmer

Steve Palmer

Board Member

2018-2021, Third Term
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Janet Reagan

Janet Reagan

Board Member

2020-2023, First Term
Past GREAT Steering Committee Member, community volunteer

2018-2021, Third Term
District 742 School Board Member

Jasmyn Williams

Jasmyn Williams

Board Member

2021-2024, First Term
I.T Support, Sartell School District, GREAT actor, Parent of Youth Actor, Board Member of Anna Marie’s Alliance