The best way to reach us is by email, as we are primarily working remotely.

Dennis Whipple, Executive Director –
Lacey Schirmers, Managing Director –
Kendra Norton Dando, Education Director –
Colin Jarrell, Technical Director –
Nick Loweree, Production & Stage Manager –
Allyson Richert, Program Director –
Catherine Maydew, Finance Director –
Jessica Mancini, Costume Shop Manager –
Rich Kimmerle, Assistant Tech Director –
Edith Moreno, Resident Costumer Designer –
Yadaira Rivera-Reyes, Box Office and Communications Manager
Keenan Roberts, Engagement Manager –
Breana Burggraff, Administrative Assistant –
Jasmyn Linn, Administrative Assistant –
Ross Harris, Carpenter –
Jerome Akubue, Administrative Assistant –


Marianne Arnzen
2020-2023, First Term
Management, Macy’s, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor

Dan Barth
2020-2023, First Term
President, Diversified Media Resources (DMR)

Joanne Dorsher
2017-2020, Second Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster – Secretary
2018-2021, Second Term
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2019-2022, Second Term
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC.

Hani Omar Jacobson
2021-2024, First Term
CentraCare Community Health Specialist, PHN

Buddy King
2021-2024, First Term
Director of Operations – Higher Works Collaborative, Board of Directors for Great River Children Museum and Central Minnesota Arts Board, GREAT actor, playwright

Chris Kudrna – Treasurer
2018-2021, Second Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles – President
2018-2021, Second Term
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O’Brien – Vice President
2019-2022, Second Term
Private Banker, Bremer Bank

Steve Palmer
2018-2021, Third Term
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Janet Reagan
2020-2023, First Term
Past GREAT Steering Committee Member, community volunteer

Mónica Segura-Schwartz
2018-2021, Third Term
District 742 School Board Member

Jasmyn Williams
2021-2024, First Term
I.T Support, Sartell School District, GREAT actor, Parent of Youth Actor, Board Member of Anna Marie’s Alliance