Staff

The best way to reach us is by email, as we are primarily working remotely.

Dennis Whipple, Executive Director – Dennis@GREATTheatre.org
Lacey Schirmers, Managing Director – Lacey@GREATTheatre.org
Kendra Norton Dando, Education Director – Kendra@GREATTheatre.org
Colin Jarrell, Technical Director – ColinJ@GREATTheatre.org
Nick Loweree, Production & Stage Manager – NickL@GREATTheatre.org
Allyson Richert, Program Director – Allyson@GREATTheatre.org
Catherine Maydew, Finance Director – Catherine@GREATTheatre.org
Jessica Mancini, Costume Shop Manager – Jessica@GREATTheatre.org
Rich Kimmerle, Assistant Tech Director – Rich@GREATTheatre.org
Edith Moreno, Resident Costumer Designer – Edith@GREATTheatre.org
Yadaira Rivera-Reyes, Box Office and Communications Manager Yadaira@GREATTheatre.org
Keenan Roberts, Engagement Manager – Keenan@GREATTheatre.org
Breana Burggraff, Administrative Assistant – Breana@GREATTheatre.org
Jasmyn Linn, Administrative Assistant – Jasmyn@GREATTheatre.org
Ross Harris, Carpenter – Ross@GREATTheatre.org
Jerome Akubue, Administrative Assistant – Jerome@GREATTheatre.org

Board

Marianne Arnzen
2020-2023, First Term
Management, Macy’s, Community
GREAT Volunteer, Parent of Youth Actor

Dan Barth
2020-2023, First Term
President, Diversified Media Resources (DMR)

Joanne Dorsher
2017-2020, Second Term
Community member, GREAT parent/volunteer

Kimberly Foster – Secretary
2018-2021, Second Term
Financial Advisor, Laraway Financial Advisors

Lori Glanz
2019-2022, Second Term
Human Resources Generalist, PouchTec Industries, LLC.

Hani Omar Jacobson
2021-2024, First Term
CentraCare Community Health Specialist, PHN

Buddy King
2021-2024, First Term
Director of Operations – Higher Works Collaborative, Board of Directors for Great River Children Museum and Central Minnesota Arts Board, GREAT actor, playwright

Chris Kudrna – Treasurer
2018-2021, Second Term
Business Consultant and Garlic Farmer, Self-employed

Cassie Miles – President
2018-2021, Second Term
Financial and Organizational Consulting, C. Miles, LLC

Chad O’Brien – Vice President
2019-2022, Second Term
Private Banker, Bremer Bank

Steve Palmer
2018-2021, Third Term
Owner, Palmer Printing
Board Member with Quiet Oaks Hospice and CentraCare Foundation

Janet Reagan
2020-2023, First Term
Past GREAT Steering Committee Member, community volunteer

Mónica Segura-Schwartz
2018-2021, Third Term
District 742 School Board Member

Jasmyn Williams
2021-2024, First Term
I.T Support, Sartell School District, GREAT actor, Parent of Youth Actor, Board Member of Anna Marie’s Alliance